Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos - Go To Main Page
Message board for people who wish to roleplay and discuss rape fantasies.

Real Time Bondage

Welcome to the Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos > Talk about Rape > Rape Stories
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Rape gallery Incest gallery Bestiality gallery Gay sex gallery Anime gallery Scat gallery

Old 11-18-2008, 10:55 AM   #1
Taking it

Default Locker room rape..

I'd been going to the gym for about 2 months now-i found it helped lower my stress levels-i was a paramedic-and boy did i need to unwind after some of the things i witnessed.

I joined the local gym-the one in the city-although bigger with more fashionable equipment seemed a bit impersonal to me.I loved it-going 2 or 3 times a week and got friendly with a guy called Jim.

Jim was 20 and worked a dead end job which he hated-we talked constantly as we worked out-he was impressed by my job and asked me loads of questions 'You must be really clever' he said-awww bless him i thought-he's so sweet.

After about a month in which we became friends-had a coffee together after our workout-Jim plucked up the courage-and shyly asked me out.

'Jim i'm sorry i can't-i've erm-well thing is-i've already got a boyfriend' i said blushing. Jim looked shocked 'You never said' he replied almost accusingly.