Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos - Go To Main Page
Message board for people who wish to roleplay and discuss rape fantasies.

Real Time Bondage

Welcome to the Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos > Talk about Rape > General Rape Forum
Rape gallery Incest gallery Bestiality gallery Gay sex gallery Anime gallery Scat gallery

Old 05-12-2012, 08:41 PM   #1
Taren

Taren has initial reputation
Default Second Life Rape Sims

Hey all over the years I've got a lot of experiences, movies, games you name it from you all.

Tonight I registered to give something back. I was playing second life again for the first time in ages, and found that the rape fantasy scene there has gone from a middling okay, to a first class wow experience.

They have a technology now which sets up victims and hunters on sale, clothing which can be altered by you on them, and poses spawned in homes by people tracking others with it on either overtly or covertly, just appearing and even if they like keeping their ID secret.

I will only plug the shop where I found this stuff on sale if asked, as I don't know what the rules are here in regards to it, but you can probably find it doing a bit of poking around anyway under the search. I am not affiliated with it but I wanted to share as so far what I've seen puts anything else that used to be there a few years ago to shame.