Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos - Go To Main Page
Message board for people who wish to roleplay and discuss rape fantasies.

Real Time Bondage

Welcome to the Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos > Talk about Rape > Role Play Rape
Rape gallery Incest gallery Bestiality gallery Gay sex gallery Anime gallery Scat gallery

Old 05-08-2006, 08:42 PM   #1
Raper of Anime

Raper of Anime has initial reputation
Default The Naughty Neighbor

lol, I've never done a rape rpg before but I have an idea for one.

----
There's this bitch next door who thinks she's "all that" and the way she prances around her yard in her string bikini makes me want to punch her.

One day, she approaches me in my yard. Her breath smells of tequila as she speaks in a weird language I don't even think exist. It isn't long before she passes out and falls to the ground before my feet.

'Finally, an opportunity.' I realize, dropping my rake and wrapping my arms under hers.

There's a mattress in my shed a few yards away. It's not in bad condition, it's just that I didn't want it anymore because it was too small. But seeing as the bitch in my arms was somewhat slender I figured the bed would be just her size.

Quickly, I pull her over to the shed and open the door. One good yank and she's sprawled on the mattress.

"Now to find some rope..." I mutter, searching around the shed

----
That's all I've got and I'm sure you guys can guess what's supposed to happen next.
Raper of Anime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2006, 08:46 PM   #2
Helpless

Helpless is infamous around these partsHelpless is infamous around these parts
Default Nice start. Now here's what I think...