Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos - Go To Main Page
Message board for people who wish to roleplay and discuss rape fantasies.

Real Time Bondage

Welcome to the Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos > Introductions & Celebrations
Rape gallery Incest gallery Bestiality gallery Gay sex gallery Anime gallery Scat gallery

Old 09-24-2013, 09:45 PM   #1
ModeratelyPerplexed

ModeratelyPerplexed has initial reputation
Default Newbie Here

I am not sure what to write, so I'll stick with the basics. I'm a happily married 20-something woman living on the west coast of the US.

Lately I've noticed that I have a growing fascination for "the kinky stuff". I've spoken to my husband about and, and he's been willing to try to play along for my sake, but it's just not his thing. He really doesn't get off of spankings or restraints, but likes that I enjoy it.

For myself, I've found that I like being spanked, blind-folded, and tied up, and am even beginning to have guilt-inducing rape fantasies. Those little daydreams are especially perplexing for me, since I have been raped in the past and most certainly DID NOT enjoy it. Intellectually, I can understand that such fantasies are not uncommon or unhealthy (there's a reason 50 Shades of Grey is a best seller), and that fantasy and reality are two very different things. Emotionally, though, I just feel confused and guilty about it.