Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos - Go To Main Page
Message board for people who wish to roleplay and discuss rape fantasies.

Real Time Bondage

Welcome to the Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos > Talk about Rape > General Rape Forum
Rape gallery Incest gallery Bestiality gallery Gay sex gallery Anime gallery Scat gallery

Old 07-16-2009, 06:07 PM   #1
Kiwi-R

Kiwi-R has initial reputation
Default Forced roleplay with vehicles

Last week I watched a movie where a blonde chick got raped on the hood of a Ferrari and it was mega hot.

Do any of you guys use a vehicle when roleplaying?

Coz im a pilot my ulitmate fantasy would be to take a girl flying a in small 2 seater and force her suck my cock, maybe theating to crash the plane and kill us both if she dosnt.

any one got any stories?
Kiwi-R is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2009, 03:11 AM   #2
cryptic
Trapped by the darkness

cryptic has a maximum reputation! (1000+)cryptic has a maximum reputation! (1000+)cryptic has a maximum reputation! (1000+)cryptic has a maximum reputation! (1000+)cryptic has a maximum reputation! (1000+)cryptic has a maximum reputation! (1000+)cryptic has a maximum reputation! (1000+)cryptic has a maximum reputation! (1000+)cryptic has a maximum reputation! (1000+)cryptic has a maximum reputation! (1000+)cryptic has a maximum reputation! (1000+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kiwi-R View Post
take a girl flying a in small 2 seater and force her suck my cock, maybe theating to crash the plane and kill us both if she dosnt.
You'd be willing to die for a potential blowjob?
Damn.
I didn't realise guys liked it that much.

- True Blood themesong

"So hungry