Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos - Go To Main Page
Message board for people who wish to roleplay and discuss rape fantasies.

Real Time Bondage

Welcome to the Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos > Talk about Rape > Rape Stories
Rape gallery Incest gallery Bestiality gallery Gay sex gallery Anime gallery Scat gallery

Old 02-12-2014, 09:48 AM   #1
forced orgasm

forced orgasm Level 1 (100+)forced orgasm Level 1 (100+)
Default In the club

this is my first attempt at posting a story iv'e written anywhere...i would love feed back but be kind

Amie loved her new job, she'd started working at a lap dancing club the week before...nothing as daring as dancing...just behind the bar serving drinks to customers that she knew loved the way she looked...she could see it in there eyes as they eyed her up and down, not that anyone could blame them...Amie indeed was a sight for sore eyes..standing 5ft 6 inches in her stockinged feet..a
body to die for..38 C breasts..full and firm..a small waist..full hips and long toned slim legs...her hair fell around her shoulders..natural blonde, and the greenest cat like eyes completed the godess look..her work uniform fitted like a glove, not that there was much to it, a very short black skirt, so short the hem only just skimmed the firm cheeks of her ass, a black lacy bra that fitted breasts perfectly..a tiny pair of black lacy panties that barely covered her smooth hairless pussy and a pair of black thigh high boots.