Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos - Go To Main Page
Message board for people who wish to roleplay and discuss rape fantasies.

Real Time Bondage

Welcome to the Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos > Talk about Rape > General Rape Forum
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Rape gallery Incest gallery Bestiality gallery Gay sex gallery Anime gallery Scat gallery

Old 02-27-2008, 12:46 PM   #1
Trish the Dish

Trish the Dish has initial reputation
Default My lesbian rape fantasies

Hi everyone, this is my first time starting a thread so don't be too harsh on me. I'm a 25 year old lesbian and ever since I first met her in college I've had fantasies about dominating and taking control over my friend Karen. She's completely oblivious to this and... I guess it's better that way. When I roomed with her, I often found myself gazing over at her breasts while she slept and rubbing myself thinking about all the ways I could take advantage of her. If only the real world didn't have consequences!
Are there any other girls out there that get off on the idea of forcing their straight girlfriend into being an unwilling sex slave? Just curious what other people's thoughts on the subject were.
Trish the Dish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 12:08 AM   #2
Mugga123
Privileged Member