Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos - Go To Main Page
Message board for people who wish to roleplay and discuss rape fantasies.

Real Time Bondage

Welcome to the Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos > Talk about Rape > Role Play Rape
Rape gallery Incest gallery Bestiality gallery Gay sex gallery Anime gallery Scat gallery

Old 08-22-2006, 10:18 AM   #1
Not_so_innocent

Not_so_innocent has initial reputation
Default Interrogation

OK, my char is a female pilot that has crashed behind enemy lines. I need a male/males to interrogate her. Just so you know, i have little knowledge about the army, so if i get something wrong, please forgive - thanks.))

Rachel grit her teeth, leaning against a tree as she detached her parachute, trying to collect her thoughts. She had been on a routine surveillance flight when her plane had been gunned-down and she had been forced to eject and parachute down behind enemy lines. Her landing had been awkward and she was sure she had fractured her leg.

Dragging herself up the trunk, she attempted to put some weight on her leg, but only managed to grown in pain, leaning against the bark. Then came the shouts, voices and heavy footsteps running her way. Eyes searching the shadows, she tried to move into a more shaded spot, but only ended up falling over, gritting her teeth as she fought back a groan of pain.
Not_so_innocent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2006, 11:03 AM   #2
Throatdagger
Certified Boob Inspector