Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos

Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos (http://www.rapeboard.com/index.php)
-   General Rape Forum (http://www.rapeboard.com/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Forced roleplay with vehicles (http://www.rapeboard.com/showthread.php?t=27311)

Kiwi-R 07-16-2009 06:07 PM

Forced roleplay with vehicles

Last week I watched a movie where a blonde chick got raped on the hood of a Ferrari and it was mega hot.

Do any of you guys use a vehicle when roleplaying?

Coz im a pilot my ulitmate fantasy would be to take a girl flying a in small 2 seater and force her suck my cock, maybe theating to crash the plane and kill us both if she dosnt.

any one got any stories?

cryptic 07-17-2009 03:11 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kiwi-R (Post 365370)
take a girl flying a in small 2 seater and force her suck my cock, maybe theating to crash the plane and kill us both if she dosnt.

You'd be willing to die for a potential blowjob?
Damn.
I didn't realise guys liked it that much.

crimsondesire 07-17-2009 12:20 PM

Me and a car Mmm..... Well,Its an interesing idea but it doesn't really fit into my fantasy world properly. Like...With all my struggling I dont think my obessor could really risk having me out in the open, on a car if they really wanted to have me. I could get away,make a noise and would be a pain to get back in the car and if they didnt put me back in the car,I would scratch,bite...well I would make them hurt alot unless I was left tied up and then well, that doesnt match my fantasies anyway I want an obsessor not just some random horny gu ywho wants sex, I think thats lame. So basically, its not very realistic even if my hands were bound,it wouldnt be safe enough,if they were serious about it..if they wernt then its not worth my imagination.

crimsondesire 07-17-2009 12:25 PM

:)

Quote:

Originally Posted by cryptic (Post 365513)
You'd be willing to die for a potential blowjob?
Damn.
I didn't realise guys liked it that much.