Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos

Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos (http://www.rapeboard.com/index.php)
-   Role Play Rape (http://www.rapeboard.com/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Rape Image Role Play/Rape Game (http://www.rapeboard.com/showthread.php?t=20202)

cynthiaf 01-25-2009 02:33 PM

Rape Image Role Play/Rape Game

1 Attachment(s)
Hi,
This is my first time posting to this board but I thought I would try something that I started at another couple of sites. Rather than just a text exchange I would like to respond with an an image as well. You can see the results of this experiment at rapedesires.com under the role play forum with the title "A short walk gone long". Next I would like to try this with a little twist. Here is what I'm proposing.

I'm thinking I'd like to try the same thing again with a different scenario, two victims this time and another little twist. I would like to conduct the role play like a classic adventure computer game. Whoever joins me in this endeavor would be the player/rapist and I would respond as the game would with text responses and an image. Putting the framework of a game around it would allow me to apply some situational constraints which I'm hoping would drive some inventive solutions by the game's player i.e. you. So for example if you attack one of the victims while the second is present and unrestrained the second girl will run off, call the authorities who will arrive and subsequently stick you in the pokey and there will be non consensual poking by you.